Bolinda Home Page

Login

Basket totals

Items:
0
Total:
AUD$ 0.00
(inc GST)

Search Results

You searched for '07 July 2022-07 October 2022'. 155 results were found.
To add items to your order, enter quantity and click 'add selected products to order'
The Brothers
Released the same day as the standard print edition
Title:
The Brothers
Written by:
S.D. Hinton 
Read by:
Ant Neate 
Format:
Unabridged CD Audio Book 
Number of CDs:
10 
Duration:
11 hours 17 minutes 
Published:
August 03 2022 
Available Date:
August 03 2022 
Age Category:
Adult 
ISBN:
9781460744505 
Genres:
Fiction; Australian Fiction; Crime & Thriller; Mystery; Psychological Fiction 
Publisher:
Bolinda/HarperCollins audio 
Qty
Format
Price
Bolinda price
AUD$ 49.95
AUD$ 49.95
 

Australian author

'The Brothers is a masterclass in menacing tension ... Atmospheric and moody, the novel chills with its subtle allusions to an unknown enemy that is too close for comfort. Perfect for readers of Garry Disher, Chris Hammer and Jane Harper.’
Books+Publishing

An absorbing, atmospheric mystery about families, secrets and the bonds of brotherhood set on the Victorian south coast.

Welcome home, Jake ... When Special Forces veteran Jake Harlow returns to the seaside hamlet of Lorne on the Victorian south-west coast for his younger brother Tom’s funeral, he finds a sinister series of notes that suggest Tom’s death was no accident. Jake begins to dig into secrets, old and new, aided by Tom’s best friend Stocky and ex-girlfriend Lucy. Who might be targeting the Harlow family, and why? As they get closer to the truth, the danger becomes very real. But can Jake, burdened by scars both physical and mental, still protect anyone – including himself?