Bolinda Home Page

Login

Basket totals

Items:
0
Total:
AUD$ 0.00
(inc GST)

Search Results

You searched for '27 February 2022-27 May 2022'. 16 results were found.
To add items to your order, enter quantity and click 'add selected products to order'
Title:
Wranglestone (MP3)
Series:
Wranglestone #1
Written by:
Darren Charlton 
Read by:
Hunter Stanford 
Format:
Unabridged MP3 CD Audio Book 
Number of CDs:
Duration:
8 hours 11 minutes 
MP3 size:
356 MB 
Published:
March 01 2022 
Available Date:
March 01 2022 
Age Category:
Young Adult (13+) 
ISBN:
9781867597414 
Genres:
Fiction; Horror; Science Fiction; Young Adult Fiction 
Publisher:
Bolinda/Little Tiger Group 
Qty
Format
Price
Bolinda price
AUD$ 19.95
AUD$ 19.95
 

Award winning author
Debut novel
UK Author

Winter was the only season every Lake-Lander feared in this action-packed and thought-provoking debut, for fans of Patrick Ness, Marcus Sedgwick, Dread Nation and The Walking Dead.

The islands of Lake Wranglestone are a safe haven in a world filled with the Restless Dead. But as the lake freezes over, there’s nothing to stop them from crossing the ice. Peter has never really felt at home in a place where practicality and grit are valued above all else. He’s nothing like Cooper – the boy he’s always watched from afar. But when he is ordered to join Cooper out on the mainland, they find more than just each other. There they unearth a dark secret about Wranglestone’s past. One that forces the pair to question everything they’ve ever known.

'Fresh and chilling and totally immersive.'
Sunday Irish Independent

'Zombie thrills combine with an achingly tender gay love story in this unusual debut.'
The Observer

'Chilling, atmospheric, and beautifully written, Wranglestone is a thrilling apocalyptic tale with a tender love story at its heart.'
Gabriel Dylan, author of Whiteout