Bolinda Home Page

Login

Basket totals

Items:
0
Total:
NZD$ 0.00

Search Results

You searched for '17 October 2021-17 January 2022'. 185 results were found.
To add items to your order, enter quantity and click 'add selected products to order'
Since We Last Met
Released the same day as the standard print edition
Title:
Since We Last Met
Written by:
Bronwyn Sell 
Read by:
Sophie Loughran 
Format:
Unabridged CD Audio Book 
Number of CDs:
11 
Duration:
12 hours 10 minutes 
Published:
January 05 2022 
Available Date:
January 05 2022 
Age Category:
Adult 
ISBN:
9781460740842 
Genres:
Fiction; Contemporary; Contemporary Fiction; New Zealand Fiction; Romance 
Publisher:
Bolinda/HarperCollins audio 
Qty
Format
Price
Bolinda price
NZD$ 44.95
NZD$ 44.95
 

Bestselling author
Award winning author
New Zealand author

Since We Last Met is a sparkling romance story for fans of Alissa Callen and Penelope Janu, from bestselling author, Bronwyn Sell.

Single mum Carmen Lowery's life might be annoyingly imperfect, but at least it's orderly and predictable. Until a tall, dark, handsome stranger mysteriously arrives at her family's Whitsundays resort island – and turns out to be not quite a stranger after all. American special ops pilot Bruno Michel fell off Carmen's radar five years ago, after they shared the wildest night of her otherwise straitlaced life. The self-confessed fly-by-nighter when it comes to love is delighted to be temporarily reunited with his uninhibited dream woman, but there's something he doesn't know. Their liaison came with a consequence – a little girl who has his eyes. Carmen and Bruno pick up where they left off, but the legacy of their liaison runs deep – and Bruno is hiding his own not-so-white lie about that night. Before he ships out and Carmen's happy-family fantasy drifts away on the trade winds, they must decide whether their unexpected bond can survive life-changing secrets, meddlesome relatives and a heartbreaking vow made decades before.

'A real rising star!'
RT Book Review