Bolinda Home Page

Login

Basket totals

Items:
0
Total:
GBP£ 0.00

Search Results

You searched for '25 May 2019-25 May 2022'. 2632 results were found.
To add items to your order, enter quantity and click 'add selected products to order'
The 'Bad' Girl's Guide to Better: A stealth-help guide to getting your act together
Released the same day as the standard print edition
Title:
The 'Bad' Girl's Guide to Better: A stealth-help guide to getting your act together
Written by:
Casey Beros 
Read by:
Casey Beros 
Format:
Unabridged CD Audio Book 
Number of CDs:
Duration:
9 hours 28 minutes 
Published:
September 02 2021 
Available Date:
September 02 2021 
Age Category:
Adult 
ISBN:
9781867556268 
Genres:
Non-fiction; Lifestyle - Wellbeing; Self Help; Self Improvement 
Publisher:
Bolinda audio 
Qty
Format
Price
Bolinda price
GBP£ 20.98
GBP£ 20.98
 

Australian author

For fans of Fleabag and Bridget Jones, this is a tongue-in-cheek self-help guide for those who've failed, f*cked up and felt bad about themselves from health journalist, Casey Beros.

Casey Beros is sick of women feeling bad about themselves. Bad about their slip ups, their successes and the size of their pants. You see, Casey has made a lot of mistakes. Some she made a few times just to ensure they really sunk in. But after more than a decade spent interviewing experts about health and happiness, Casey has learned to turn her mess into a message – you are not your mistakes. It's time to shrug off the shame, do away with the disappointment and start loving your story, because you deserve whatever you want out of life – and this audiobook is about helping you get it (and making sure you have a bloody good time along the way). The 'Bad' Girl's Guide to Better offers a hilarious and poignant take on growing through some of your worst behaviour to step into a better, brighter future – from upgrading your emotional intelligence to fixing your relationship with money, navigating friendships, forgiving your parents and finding the one(s).

'Honest, funny, inspiring, brave, generous – you just want Casey to be your best friend. I loved it.'
Jessica Marais

'Like your best, naughtiest friend and older sister rolled into one. Beros delivers a hilarious, vital hug to a new generation of women.'
Natalie Imbruglia

'An epically funny book that drops the expectations and unpacks what it is that makes you, you.'
Turia Pitt