Bolinda Home Page

Login

Basket totals

Items:
0
Total:
GBP£ 0.00

Search Results

You searched for '25 May 2019-25 May 2022'. 2634 results were found.
To add items to your order, enter quantity and click 'add selected products to order'
The Cove (MP3)
Released the same day as the standard print edition
Title:
The Cove (MP3)
Written by:
Alice Clark-Platts 
Read by:
Ciaran SawardAmy Noble 
Format:
Unabridged MP3 CD Audio Book 
Number of CDs:
Duration:
9 hours 15 minutes 
MP3 size:
400 MB 
Published:
March 31 2022 
Available Date:
March 31 2022 
Age Category:
Adult 
ISBN:
9780655646570 
Genres:
Fiction; Crime & Thriller; General Fiction; Mystery 
Publisher:
Bolinda audio 
Qty
Format
Price
Bolinda price
GBP£ 17.98
GBP£ 17.98
 

UK Author

It is the perfect escape ... Until there is no escape. This is a first-class, escapist thriller for fans of The Sanatorium, The Hunting Party and The Castaways.

Welcome to Turtle Cove. A luxury resort surrounded by pristine sea and the dense beauty of the jungle, it is the perfect escape from the stresses of life and work. For couples Lou and Adam, Eliza and Noah, a few days spent relaxing on the beach, while their kids are happily distracted, is exactly what they need. But appearances can be deceiving. There's a strange tension brewing at the resort, with relations between the hotel and the locals threatening to spill over into violence. This is nothing though compared to the strained atmosphere between the two families. They haven't been friends for long and they are starting to realise they don't really know each other at all. Except for one of them. One of them knows another very well … And they have a score to settle.

'Tense, intriguing and memorable. I couldn't put it down.' (on The Flower Girls)
Sophie Hannah, author of The Carrier

'Chilling, atmospheric and incredibly compelling. EXCELLENT.' (on The Flower Girls)
Will Dean, author of Dark Pines

'Grabbed me from the first page and wouldn't let go. A compelling read, beautifully written ... A tense, captivating tale, brilliantly told.' (on Bitter Fruits)
Rachel Abbott